Trustees

Trustees and Managing Agent

Remember that most trustees have full time jobs; if you have a trustees’ telephone number, please do not contact them during working hours. Always make the Estate Manager or Managing Agent your first point of contact. All communications must please be in writing.

TRUSTEES

 

Chairperson

Roy Singh

42 Cape Beech chair@kleinmeer.co.za

Arhitecture and Design Guidelines

Lourens Bester / Derick Bloemstein / Cedric Middleton / Terry Quinlivan

41 Cape Beech / 3 Vaalboom / 5 Vaalboom / 1 Vaalboom

alterations@kleinmeer.co.za

Communication and Website

Les Keith / Anan-Maria Florentino / Nicky Walker

6 Wild Olive Close / 19 Fever Tree / 16 Vaalboom

communications@kleinmeer.co.za

Estate Facilities(clubhouse, Braai), Conduct Rules and Governance

Nicky Walker / Roy Singh / Vincent Osborne

16 Vaalboom / 42 Cape Beech / 17 Fever Tree

facilities@kleinmeer.co.za

rules@kleinmeer.co.za

 

Finance and Budgeting

Roy Singh / Vincent Osborne / Terry Quinlivan

42 Cape Beech / 17 Fever Tree / 1 Vaalboom

finance@kleinmeer.co.za

Gardening and Landscaping

Vincent Osborne / Les Keith / Terry Quinlivan

17 Fever Tree / 6 Wild Olive / 1 Vaalboom

services@kleinmeer.co.za

General Maintenance, Irrigation and Upkeep of Estate

Terry Quinlivan / Derick Bloemstein / Cedric Middleton

1 Vaalboom / 3 Vaalboom/ 5 Vaalboom

maintenance@kleinmeer.co.za

Safety and Security

Derrick Willey / Derick Bloemstein / Terry Quinlivan

13 Fever Tree / 3 Vaalboom / 1 Vaalboom

security@kleinmeer.co.za

Special Approved Projects

Terry Quinlivan / Derick Bloemstein / Cedric Middleton

1 Vaalboom / 3 Vaalboom/ 5 Vaalboom

maintenance@kleinmeer.co.za

Sports and Recreation (gymnasium, tennis court and swimming pool)

Ana-Maria Florentino / Derick Willey

19 Fever Tree / 13 Fever Tree

facilities@kleinmeer.co.za

Managing Agent

Managing Agent – Faircape Management Services

Portfolio Manager – Melissa Myburgh melissam@faircape.co.za

021 815 5754

P O Box 13214 Mowbray 7705

Estate Managers’ Office

Estate Manager – Mel Neu manager@kleinmeer.co.za

Maintenance Supervisor – Johan Prinsloo manager@kleinmeer.co.za

021 558 3566

For more details about the Act, download or view the file Sectional Titles Act – August 08

For more detail in respect of the prior year Financial, download or view the file Audited Financials